easter in review

easter-20084.jpg

This was my contribution to the meal. Baaaaa. (Thanks to Mrs. Eckler in Munich for the idea. And thanks American-Girl-in-Berlin for doing trial runs with me when we both lived in Germany. I miss you!)

easter-20085.jpg

These beauties decorated Grandmama’s table.
easter-20088.jpg

easter-20083.jpg

This kiddo had himself an egg TOSS…

easter-20089.jpg

easter-20082.jpg

…while these cuties had themselves an egg HUNT.

easter-20087.jpg

Good food + good people+300 plastic eggs+ decent weather = GREAT EASTER

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have a new niece to visit in a week or so and need to go say hello to my sewing machine.

One thought on “easter in review

Leave a Reply

