guest blogger on a special day

Dear Dad,

Happy Father’s Day! I could go on and on about the many reasons why I love you, but Mom says you would probably prefer that I keep the mush off the internet, so we will write you a nice card to tell you all of that. But I would like to tell you that you are the BEST DAD EVER and I really hope that I grow up to be just like you. (That’s why I keep practicing driving your truck.)

I LOVE YOU DADDY!

Love,

The Little Guy

P.S. I need to lobby Mom for a new blog nickname, as I am not looking so little these days. OK–must go hit some more wiffle balls and shoot a few hoops before the day’s end.



2 thoughts on “guest blogger on a special day

Leave a Reply

