speechless

We received the most amazingly beautiful and generous handmade gift from Olivia a few weeks back and I have been trying ever since to write a post that does it justice. I was simply blown away by this package. I am struggling with the words, but I think these photos express how truly grateful I am.

*Olivia, me quedo sin palabras. You are a wonder. And a kind, generous soul. Our little girl loves her special Spanish piglet and I absolutely adore my pincushion. And my tiny cyclops giggles each time he looks into his kaleidescope. Un monton de besitos y un gran abrazo.

**I’d be doing anyone reading this post a disservice if I didn’t point out Olivia’s blog, flickr stream (this is my favorite set) and shop. Note that her blog is written in Spanish but her flickr descriptions are composed in English.

5 thoughts on “speechless

  1. wow, que post tan precioso, acabo de llegar de unos días de vacaciones y no lo pude leer hasta hoy, bueno, lo tengo que leer en condiciones, que fotos tan chulas!

  2. That crocheted pig is the most awesome thing ever! And I’m agreeing with Jen the little bambino is growing and changing so quickly!! That sweet little face and those adorable toes!

Leave a Reply

