cutest patterns ever… and for a good cause

I don’t think there is a person out there who isn’t aware of the devastation in Haiti and the current tremendous need for help.  I won’t go on about that.  But did you know that you could purchase two of the absolute cutest softie patterns on the planet and help the relief effort?  {That bat just kills me! My absolute favorite.} I bought these just yesterday and received a follow-up email explaining that all proceeds from the sale will go to Partners in Health.

Non stitchers can also do good by way of the mighty shopping cart when they spend their pennies on beautiful handmade goods that have been donated to the Craft Hope Etsy shop.

Happy weekend.

One thought on “cutest patterns ever… and for a good cause

  1. Molly, Just a note to tell you how much I enjoy looking at your blog. It really is lovely…just like that little one year old in the photo. I have no idea how you manage to do all you do; work, babies, play, create. I suspect it comes from the Green Genes side. At least that helps me explain my lack of energy. Let me know when you’re “open” for duvet covers, baby blankets, etc.etc. I love the stuff you’ve made.
    xxoo Ami

Leave a Reply

