island baby is here!

My baby niece was born last night (May 14th) at 8.33 pm. She a peanut (of the very healthy variety) weighing in at 5 lb 14 oz. She’s got curly brown hair and brown eyes. All reports so far say that she is gorgeous. Since I don’t yet have a photo, here’s one of her mom when she was a wee one.

Congrats to the proud parents and welcome to the world Island Baby! I haven’t met you yet but I love you a ton already. We are sending Billions of Big Boston hugs and Millions of Massachusetts kisses all the way to Hawaii just for you.

5 thoughts on “island baby is here!

  1. I can not wait to meet my little neice! Congratulations Island Auntie and Uncle. I can’t wait to see you all together. Lots of hugs and kisses from Park City!

  2. errr….i mean congratulations!

    (City Auntie can’t spell. Good thing the new baby is of a different blood line.)

  3. Congratulations puna chic!!! You’re gonna be an amazing mother! All my love to the new Island family : )

Leave a Reply

